Music Updates

*Schedule subject to change

WE ARE RESUMING THURSDAY-SUNDAY PATIO MUSIC!

We LOVE live, local music and we’re working to book some shows on our patio. We’re starting out with
Thursday-Sunday shows and will do our best to post schedules as we confirm with bands.

Here’s what we have booked so far…

OCTOBER

Thursday, Oct. 1 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)
Friday, Oct. 2 – Robert J. (5-8pm)
Saturday, Oct. 3 – Mini Oktoberfest… w/ music from The Gary Beal Band (noon-4pm) and Mollie B. w/ the Jim Busta Band (4-8pm)
Sunday, Oct. 4 – Robert J. (4-7pm)

Thursday, Oct. 8 – Gin Mill Hollow (5-8pm)
Friday, Oct. 9 – Mission, a Jerry Garcia tribute band (5-8pm)
Saturday, Oct. 10 – Valerie B. & The Boyz (5-9pm)
Sunday, Oct. 11 – Robert J. (4-7pm)

Thursday, Oct. 15 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)
Friday, Oct. 16 – Salmon Run (6-9pm)
Saturday, Oct. 17 – River Valley Rangers (5-8pm)
Sunday, Oct. 18 – Robert J. (4-7pm)

Thursday, Oct. 22 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)
Friday, Oct. 23 – Robert J. (5-8pm)
Saturday, Oct. 24 – Petty3 (6-9pm)
Sunday, Oct. 25 – Robert J. (4-7pm)

Thursday, Oct. 29 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)

*Schedule last updated Sept. 30. Subject to change.

ALL shows are weather-permitting and WILL NOT be moved inside until further notice.

Follow us on Facebook for updates.

INTERESTED IN PLAYING
AT THE COME BACK IN?

Email office@comebackintavern.com to get started!

TAKE A PEEK AT SOME OF OUR REGULAR PERFORMERS:

Gin Mill Hollow – Americana, bluegrass, folk and rock

Robert J. – Americana, blues, country and rock & roll

Tom Weber – Blues folk and funk