Music Updates

*Schedule subject to change

WE ARE RESUMING THURSDAY-SATURDAY PATIO MUSIC!

We LOVE live, local music and we’re working to book some shows on our patio. We’re starting out with
Thursday-Saturday shows and will do our best to post schedules as we confirm with bands.

Here’s what we have booked so far…

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1 – Pine Travelers (5-9pm)

Thursday, August 6 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)
Friday, August 7 – Dave Shaub (5-8pm)
Saturday, August 8– Skylar Nahn (6-9pm)

Thursday, August 13 – Gin Mill Hollow (5-8pm)
Friday, August 14 – Robert J. (5-8pm)
Saturday, August 15 – Troye Shanks (5-8pm)

Thursday, August 20 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)
Friday, August 21 – TBA
Saturday, August 22 – TBA

Thursday, August 27 – Jackie Ernst (5-8pm)
Friday, August 28 – Robert J. (5-8pm)
Saturday, August 29 – Petty3 (6-9pm)

*Schedule last updated Aug. 13.

ALL shows are weather-permitting and WILL NOT be moved inside until further notice.

Follow us on Facebook for updates.

INTERESTED IN PLAYING
AT THE COME BACK IN?

Email office@comebackintavern.com to get started!

TAKE A PEEK AT SOME OF OUR REGULAR PERFORMERS:

Gin Mill Hollow – Americana, bluegrass, folk and rock

Robert J. – Americana, blues, country and rock & roll

Tom Weber – Blues folk and funk